APRIL 2024

Wednesday, April 24: Boy’s EDC Meet (JV at Lincoln) | 9:00 am

Thursday, April 25: Boy’s Class B Meet

MAY 2024

Sunday, May 5: Spring 1-Person Scramble

Thursday, May 9: Thursday Men’s Match League Begins

Monday, May 13: Monday Men’s Club Begins

Friday, May 17: AFB Police Week Fundraiser

Tuesday, May 21: Ladies League | Opening Night

Monday, May 27: Memorial Day 3-Man Scramble | 8:30 am shotgun

Tuesday, May 28: Divot a Try – Women’s Beginner Lessons Begin

Wednesday, May 29: EDC Boy’s High School Meet

JUNE 2024

Monday, June 3: Lions Club Golf Fundraiser | 12:00 pm
In memory of Lowell Schweigert & Wayne Westlund

Tuesday, June 4: ND Boy’s High School State Tournament | 9:00 am (off #1 & #10)

Wednesday, June 5: ND Boy’s High School State Tournament Day 2

Thursday, June 6: Northlands Rescue Mission Golf Classic | 12:00 pm

Monday, June 10: Free Introductory Golf Clinic for Kids
In memory of G.F. Golf Legend Nancy Koch

Monday, June 10: Young Life Scramble | 12:00 pm

Tuesday, June 11: VEI Global | 12:00 pm

Friday, June 14: Couple’s Event #1 | 5:30 pm

Tuesday, June 18: Longest Day for Alzheimer’s Research | 11:30 am shotgun start

Thursday, June 20: Special Olympics Golf Outing | 12:00 pm

Tuesday, June 25: NDJGA – Grand Forks Junior All City Tournament

Thursday, June 27: BLC Fundraiser/Keep the Ball Rollin’ | 12:30 pm shotgun start
In honor of Perry & Tyler Nakonechny

JULY 2024

Thursday, July 4: Firecracker Best Ball | 8:00 am shotgun

Thursday, July 11: Rumors Bar & Grill Fundraiser | 12:00 pm

Monday, July 15: Red River Valley Children Advocacy | 12:00 pm

Thursday, July 18: Valley Memorial Golf Tournament | 12:00 pm shotgun start

Thursday, July 25: Bruce Spicer Memorial Tourney | 12:00 pm shotgun

Sunday, July 28: Couple’s Event #2 | 4:00 pm

Monday, July 29: Grand Forks High School Coaches Golf Scramble | 12:00 pm

Tuesday, July 30: Minnesota PGA Junior Tour | 8:00 am

AUGUST 2024

Saturday & Sunday, August 3-4: NDGA Women’s State Best Ball Tournament

Monday, August 12: FCA Golf Classic | 1:00 pm

Thursday, August 15: ND Ag | 11:00 am

Friday, August 16: Women’s Invitational | 8:30 am shotgun

Saturday & Sunday, August 17-18: All City Golf Tournament

Thursday, August 22: Birdies for Hope (Cancer Center) | 11:00 am shotgun

Sunday, August 25: King’s Walk Club Championship | 7:30 am

Monday, August 26: COURSE CLOSED (Green Aerification *7-10 days for greens to completely heal)

SEPTEMBER 2024

Tuesday, September 3: EDC Girl’s (JV at Lincoln) | 9:00 am shotgun start

Wednesday, September 4: ND Motor Carriers | 10:00 am

Thursday, September 5: YMCA Golf Scramble | 12:00 pm

Thursday, September 12: Oxford Realty Golf Outing | 12:00 pm

Saturday & Sunday, September 14-15: Fall Classic Best Ball Tournament

Wednesday, September 18: KW Senior Open | 9:00 am

OCTOBER 2024

Saturday, October 12: Polar Bear 4-Person Scramble | 11:00 am